How to buy "Pro" account?

Site related topics

Moderator: alex

How to buy "Pro" account?

Postby linuxluver » Tue Dec 06, 2011 4:19 am

I like the site!

The Android app works perfectly with my LG Optimus 3D phone, displaying images in glasses-free full-screen 3D.

I've activated the 30-day trial, but can't see any way to buy the Pro account...or find out how much it costs.

Is this because the site is in beta, so not ready to take people's money?
User avatar
linuxluver
 
Posts: 147
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2011 3:07 am

Re: How to buy "Pro" account?

Postby 2eyedFroggy » Tue Dec 06, 2011 11:15 am

I was able to activate a pro trial for one month, it only gives u a unlimited upload.
Unlimited does not seem to permit large picts, a 16Mo could not be uploaded there must be a limit somewhere.

And just a simple question Mr linuxlover, were you able to play on phereo with linux, I also like a lot tux but
it only supports the original quad buffer on quadros, were you able to set up something else on any "average" graphic board ?

have a nice day, thx for reading.
User avatar
2eyedFroggy
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 1:42 pm
Location: DTC

Re: How to buy "Pro" account?

Postby admin » Tue Dec 06, 2011 2:55 pm

Yes, linuxlover, you are right!
We are now testing the payment system.
So I hope we'll start it in the end of December.
User avatar
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2011 3:54 pm

Re: How to buy "Pro" account?

Postby linuxluver » Tue Dec 06, 2011 6:54 pm

2eyedFroggy wrote:I was able to activate a pro trial for one month, it only gives u a unlimited upload.
Unlimited does not seem to permit large picts, a 16Mo could not be uploaded there must be a limit somewhere.

And just a simple question Mr linuxlover, were you able to play on phereo with linux, I also like a lot tux but
it only supports the original quad buffer on quadros, were you able to set up something else on any "average" graphic board ?


Thanks. :-)

I'm travelling for the next several weeks so I am using Ubuntu Linux on a 4 year old Acer Travelmate 2483 laptop. I use Chrome as my browser. I have not had any problems using Phereo.com on this configuration. I can view files, upload files. Create folders....whatever. It all seems to work. For Internet access, I am tethering to my Android cell phone to access 3G data.
User avatar
linuxluver
 
Posts: 147
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2011 3:07 am

Re: How to buy "Pro" account?

Postby linuxluver » Tue Dec 06, 2011 6:58 pm

admin wrote:Yes, linuxlover, you are right!
We are now testing the payment system.
So I hope we'll start it in the end of December.


Thank you. :-)

If I was to add one feature, it would be the ability for the user to adjust parallax when viewing in anaglyph mode. "3DF33d.TV" has this feature for both photos and video and it really helps when the image uploaded isn't aligned or was poorly aligned.
User avatar
linuxluver
 
Posts: 147
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2011 3:07 am

Re: How to buy "Pro" account?

Postby 2eyedFroggy » Fri Dec 09, 2011 3:12 pm

If I was to add one feature, it would be the ability for the user to adjust parallax when viewing in anaglyph mode. "3DF33d.TV" has this feature for both photos and video and it really helps when the image uploaded isn't aligned or was poorly aligned.

+1 and also on pageFlip mode can help.
User avatar
2eyedFroggy
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 1:42 pm
Location: DTC

Re: How to buy "Pro" account?

Postby San10 » Fri Aug 01, 2014 11:25 pm

Hi

I upgraded to Pro 29th of July 2014.

Now it is August and my account is set back to Basic :|

On Phereoshop Program I can't find any way to fill in an activation key.
And I can't find any Activation Keys in my Confirmation Emails from 2Checkout.com or sales@2co.com.

;) Sanne

See:
Schermafbeelding 2014-08-02 om 00.20.00.png
User avatar
San10
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Aug 01, 2014 11:16 pm

Re: How to buy "Pro" account?

Postby bulkinav » Sat Aug 02, 2014 7:59 am

San10 wrote:Hi

I upgraded to Pro 29th of July 2014.

Hello, San10!

We apologize for any inconvenience. It seems that there was a system issue.
Now you have a PRO-account!

Thank you for choosing Phereo!
Phereo Support
User avatar
bulkinav
 
Posts: 280
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2011 5:02 pm

Re: How to buy "Pro" account?

Postby San10 » Sat Aug 02, 2014 8:21 pm

Thanks! 8-)
User avatar
San10
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Aug 01, 2014 11:16 pm

Re: How to buy "Pro" account?

Postby fujiw33dstuff » Thu Sep 04, 2014 5:09 am

Is there typically a delay in the Pro account before it reflects an accepted payment? I re-activated my Pro account status this time yesterday but still see I have a Basic account with the 300 mb limit. Please advise.
User avatar
fujiw33dstuff
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2012 6:03 am

Next

Return to Phereo Site